The Committee

Toyota Twin Cam Club of South Africa

Chairman – Thags Govender
Vice Chairman – Steven Darge
Financial Manager – TBA
Marketing Manager – Steven Darge
Social Development Manager – Nishan Sitlu
Events Manager – Heinrich Guse
Desk-Top-Publishing Manager – Righardt Guse
Logistics Manager – Rajiv Hurribunce
Administration – Pam Sitlu
Asset Controller – Cecelia Guse
Procurement – Christelle Guse
Secretary – Razina Hurribunce
Honorary Member – Stephan Potgieter
Website Design/Forum Developer – Dirk Tolken (Semantica Digital –

Representatives of Toyota South Africa Motors (Pty) LTD:
CEO & President – Dr. Johan van Zyl
Senior Vice President: Sales & Marketing – Calvyn Hamman
Vice President: Marketing – Glenn Crompton
General Manager: Marketing Communications – Kerry Roodt
Senior Manager: Corporate Communications – Leo Kok
Manager: Corporate Public Relations – Kirby Assam
Marketing & Printing – Karen Strever